International Organizational Resilience Awards


Select up to 3 categories

Registration Deadline: 6 July 2022

Reasons to Enter


Share your story and gain recognition for all your hard work.


Discover how your peers are working on their Organizational Resilience across 18 core domains


Meet Senior Leaders from around the World who specialise in this increasingly important discipline

Case Studies

Gain exclusive access and choose from over 100 case studies which are available during and after the event

The Categories

Choose from 21 categories:
You can choose up to 3 Categories for Free.

Categories available to Enter

  1. Innovation
  2. Preventiveness
  3. Agility
  4. Vision & Purpose
  5. Horizon Scanning
  6. Governance
  7. Leadership
  8. Supply Chain
  9. Culture
  10. Employee & Community Engagement
  11. Alignment
  12. Knowledge Management
  13. Knowledge, Skill & Competence
  14. Cyber Resilience
  15. Business Continuity
  16. Sustainability
  17. Legal Compliance
  18. Environmental Compliance
  19. Quality and Performance
  20. Health, Safety and Well Being
  21. Financial Best Practice

If you are shortlisted as a Finalist, there is a minimum investment fee of $1000 which covers your event attendance for 2 people, your benchmark feedback report and your trophy should you be fortunate enough to win.

The Entry Journey

Choose your categories

submit your completed written entries

Await your shortlisting confirmation

Receive your judges feedback

Prepare your finalist presentation and Q&A videos

Submit your videos

Enjoy the event

receive your benchmark feedback report


Additional Category

Once you enter, you will have access to

The Official Entry Form

Once payment is received this interactive PDF will be sent to your registered email.

Benchmarked feedback report

Read comments from the judges who scored your presentation to continually improve.


We will promote you to our global network.

Marketing materials

Download your marketing pack to share your success through social media.

Frequently Asked Questions

The full criteria can be found here.

The awards are judged in two parts, the written entry and the finals presentation. Winners are selected based on the highest score across these two sections of the assessment. Winners are only announced when the trophies are presented at the ceremony on the 16th November 2022.

It really depends on the nature and timelines of the initiative/project/campaign, however if you are in any doubt, members of our team would be happy to help guide you on suitable categories for your story and advise the way forward.

The process is very simple and all the information is listed here, If you have any additional questions please contact us and a member of the team will be happy to help – Learn how to enter.

All our judges are independent specialists in their chosen categories. Take a look at all of the judges (so far) at this years awards here.

Of course, please visit the resources page here.

Thank you for your registration!
We will be in touch with you via email shortly.